Contact

Territories and Product Representatives

Georgia, Alabama

 Jim Kane – jkane@affconllc.com – (727) 424-7075

Website: www.affconllc.com

Florida

 Jim Flayer – Jim@JFCFlorida.com – (407) 872-7003 

Pam Jackson – Pam@JFC Florida.com – (407) 872-7003

Jeffery Stonebeck – JStonebeck@gmail.com – (312) 446-9924

Tennessee

 

Kierston Cook – kierston.cook@reahvac.com (615) 983-8730

Website: reahvac.com

Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, West Virginia, Virginia, Maryland, Washington D.C.

Jeremy Melton – jeremy@keithbushassociates.com – (570) 517-9604

 Northern California, Nevada (excluding Las Vegas)

David Seager – davidseager@redleafsolution.com  – (925) 876-7471

 Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, New Mexico

Gerry Cooper – gcooper@cooperform.com – (888) 687-2667 – mobile (719) 440-0614

ALL OTHER TERRITORIES

Contact Pat Brackney

patb@trueblueproducts.net

(480) 980-6761

Or, utilize form below.

Get In Touch

     

    Visit Us

    Get a Quote Today!

    Click Here